Dashboard Confessional Release EP of Cover Songs

My Blog | Music News's Blog

Friday, January 20th, 2017, 5:56pm
Categories: News

Dashboard Confessional
The group Dashboard Confessional have released another EP of cover songs. Titled "Covered + Taped", the collection features hits from several big artists:
  • Justin Bieber - Love Yourself
  • the 1975 - Sex
  • Julien Baker - Sprained Ankle
  • Sorority Noise - Using

Front man "Chris Carrabba" said in a press release:
These are some songs I feel very connected to right now. Enough so that I felt I had a way of making them my own in some small way.

Link to This Entry


Share With Your Friends

Subscribe to Music News's Blog

1. Your Email 2. Your Name 3. Click "Subscribe" !


Be the first to comment!
Your Name
Your name is required since you are not logged in.
Your Email
Your email is required since you are not logged in.
Word Verification
Word verificaiton is required since you are not logged in.
Your Comment

(Don't fill this one out)


Booking | Newsletter | Contact | RSS


  • Instagram
  • Register / Community

  • Register (FREE)
  • Login
  • Find Other Fans
  • Mobile

  • Point your mobile browser to: MikePeralta.com/m or simply scan this code

  • Still need to fix CL_Hook_Blog_PublicInterface_ViewEntry_BeforeTemplate()